

## Dr. D.Y. Patil Vidyapeeth

## (Deemed to be University)

Sant Tukaram Nagar, Pimpri, Pune-18

## Ph.D. Degrees awarded by the Governor of Maharashtra

Vice Chancellor: "Hon'ble Shri C. Vidyasagar Rao, Governor of Maharashtra, I request you to kindly award the Ph.D. Degrees to the recipients"

Sr. No.	Name	Name of Guidance	Doctor of Philosophy (Ph.D.) in	Faculty
1	Anita Anup Barde	Dr. Pratibha S. Worlikar	Pharmacology	Medicine
2	S. Bhuvaneshwari T. Shanmugam	Dr. Suresh V. Dange	Pharmacology	Medicine
3	Rahul Raghunath Bhalsinge	Dr. Pratibha S. Worlikar	Pharmacology	Medicine
4	Bharatha Ambadasu	Dr. Suresh V. Dange	Pharmacology	Medicine
5	Pooja Sharma	Dr. G. D. Tandon	Biotechnology	Biotechnology & Bioinformatics.
6	Bhalchandra Pandurang Mirlekar	Dr. M. B Khetmalas	Biotechnology	Biotechnology & Bioinformatics.
7	Ashima Bhatnagar	Dr. Broto Rauth Bhardwaj	Human Resource Management	Faculty of Management
8	Darshan Ashok Mahajan	Dr. Jaharkanti Dattagupta	General Management	Faculty of Management
9	Shirase Rakesh Prafull	Dr. D. D. Balsaraf	General Management	Faculty of Management
10	Snehal Subhash Pande	Dr. B. D. Kolekar	Human Resource Management	Faculty of Management
11	Divya Yogesh Lakhani	Dr. Puja Bharadwaj	Finance Management	Faculty of Management
12	Saramma Thomas	Dr. Jaharkanti Dattagupta	Higher Education Management	Faculty of Management

13	Somnath P. Patil	Dr. M. D. Mohite	General Management	Faculty of Management
14	Atul Kapdi	Dr. Rajan K. Shrikhande	Marketing Management	Faculty of Management
15	Swapan Kumar Lahiri	Dr. Jaharkanti Dattagupta	Human Resource Management	Faculty of Management
16	Srilatha Tushar Palekar	Dr. D. D. Balsaraf	Marketing Management	Faculty of Management
17	Shankar Vasant Kadam	Dr. D. D. Balsaraf	General Management	Faculty of Management
18	Smita Avinash Kumbhar	Dr. Jaharkanti Dattagupta	General Management	Faculty of Management
19	Shridhar S. Rajpathak	Dr. Rajan Shrikhande	Marketing Management	Faculty of Management
20	Sachin Hindurao Patil	Dr. P. N. Razdan	Higher Education Management	Faculty of Management
21	Mahima Mishra	Dr. (Mrs.) Shubhangi Walvekar	International Business Management	Faculty of Management
22	Tushar J. Palekar	Dr. M. G. Mokashi	Physiotherapy	Faculty of Physiotherapy
23	Khurshid Sultan Jamadar	Dr. (Mrs.) Bhattacharjee	Nursing	Faculty of Nursing