

Dr. D.Y. Patil Vidyapeeth

(Deemed to be University)

Sant Tukaram Nagar, Pimpri, Pune-18

Awarding of Ph. D. Degrees by the Hon'ble Chief Minister of Maharashtra.

Vice Chancellor: "I request Shri Devendra Fadnavis, Hon'ble Chief Minister of Maharashtra, to kindly award the Ph.D. Degrees to the recipients".

- i. The Doctor of Philosophy (Ph. D.) in Pharmacology is awarded to **Swati Moholkar** who worked under the guidance of **Dr. Pratibha S. Worlikar** in the Faculty of Medicine.
- ii. The Doctor of Philosophy (Ph. D.) in Prosthodontics is awarded to **Mohit Kheur** who worked under the guidance of **Dr. Dilip Kakade** in the Faculty of Dentistry.
- iii. The Doctor of Philosophy (Ph. D.) in Oral Medicine & Radiology is awarded to **Mahesh Shivaji Chavan** who worked under the guidance of **Dr. D. M. Sable** in the Faculty of Dentistry.
- iv. The Doctor of Philosophy (Ph. D.) in Oral Pathology & Microbiology is awarded to **Mussarat Khatri** who worked under the guidance of **Dr. Meena Kulkarni** in the Faculty of Dentistry.
- v. The Doctor of Philosophy (Ph. D.) in Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery is awarded to **Kalyani Ashish Bhate** who worked under the guidance of **Dr. Deepak Kulkarni** in the Faculty of Dentistry.
- vi. The Doctor of Philosophy (Ph. D.) in Oral Pathology & Microbiology is awarded to **Supriya Kheur** who worked under the guidance of **Dr. Meena Kulkarni** in the Faculty of Dentistry.
- vii. The Doctor of Philosophy (Ph. D.) in Biotechnology is awarded to **Niranjan Pundlik Chavan** who worked under the guidance of **Dr. M. B. Khetmalas** in the Faculty of Biotechnology & Bioinformatics.
- viii. The Doctor of Philosophy (Ph. D.) in Marketing Management is awarded to **Nitin A. Pitty** who worked under the guidance of **Dr. Shyamkant Shrigiriwar** in the Faculty of Management.

- ix. The Doctor of Philosophy (Ph. D.) in Marketing Management is awarded to **Shantanu Deshpande** who worked under the guidance of **Dr. Atul R. Deshpande** in the Faculty of Management.
- x. The Doctor of Philosophy (Ph. D.) in Human Resource Management is awarded to **Monica Kunte** who worked under the guidance of **Dr. R. R. Manjeshwar** in the Faculty of Management.
- xi. The Doctor of Philosophy (Ph. D.) in Finance Management is awarded to **Santosh Gopalkrishnan** who worked under the guidance of **Dr. Purandhar D. Nare** in the Faculty of Management.
- xii The Doctor of Philosophy (Ph. D.) in General Management is awarded to **Supriya Santosh Wagh** who worked under the guidance of **Dr. D. D. Balasaraf** in the Faculty of Management.